Who Will Be Speaking At The 2015 Fall Regional Cannabis Business?

The 2015 Fall Regional Cannabis Business Summit will be held in New York City from September 21-23.

And is hosted by the National Cannabis Industry Association. You can get your tickets to the event at this link here. Below is a list of speakers for the event:

Aaron Smith – NCIA

Adam Dunn – Medcanna Consulting Corp.

Adam Fine – Vicente Sederberg LLC

Al Foreman – Tuatara Capital

Alex Cahoj – Evolab

Amanda Conley – Brand & Branch LLP

Amanda Connor – Connor & Connor PLLC

Amanda Ostrowitz – Cannaregs

Andrew Livingston – Vicente Sederberg LLC

Aundre Speciale – CBCB

Becky Dekeuster – Wellness Connection of Maine

Bob Hoban – Hoban & Feola LLC

Bob Morgan – Much Shelist PC

Bryna Dahlin – Cannaregs

Cheri Hackett – Botanacare

Christie Lunsford Endocannbiniodology LLC

Cynthia Ludwig – AOCS

Dan Garfield – Foster Graham Milstein & Calisher LLP

Damian Solomon – Medmen

Diane Savino – New York State Senator

Eileen Konieczny – Genesis International Cannabis Solutions

Evan Nison – Terra Tech Corp.

Giana Lampreda – WAM Oil

Guy Roccourt – NEOS

Heather Manus – Genesis International Cannabis Solutions

Henry Wykowski – Henry G Wykowski & Associates

Hillary Peckham – Etain

Hunter Holliman – 4Front Ventures

Jared Moffat – Marijuana Policy Project

JB Woods – Greenpoint Insurance Advisors LLC

Jamie Lewis – Mountain Medicine

Jan Carlos Byl – Medcanna Consulting Corp.

Jason Klein – Klein Law Solutions

Jennifer Defalco – Cannabrand

Jim Marty – Bridge West CPAS And Consultants LLC

Justin Jones – Denver Consulting Group

Karin Lazarus – Sweet Mary Jane

Karl Keich – Canna Consulting Group

Keith Axelrod – Hiro Inc

Kelley Crosson – Marijuana Policy Project

Ken Sobel – Genesis International Cannabis Solutions

Kerrie Badertscher – Otoke Horticulture

Khurshid Khoja – Greenbridge Corporate Counsel

Kirsten Gillibrand – United States Senator

Kris Kane – 4Front Ventures

Kurt Badertscher – Otoke Horticulture

Laurence Gration – NCIA

Leslie Bocskor – Electrum Partners

Leslie Reyes – Genesis International Cannabis Solutions

Liana held – Liana Limited

Luigi Zamarra – Luigi Zamarra CPA

Matt Karnes – Greenwave Advisors LLC

Mary Smith – Greenito

Max Montrose – Trichome Institute

Nick Tanem – Essential Extracts

Olivia Mannix – Cannabrand

Patrick Hayden – Brightfield Group

Patrick McManamon – Cannasure Insurance Services LLC

Peter Armando – Griffin Greenhouse Supplies

Rachelle – Yeung – Vicente Sederberg LLC

Rob Hunt

Robin Hackett – Botanacare

Sam Tracy – 4Front Ventures

Scott Reach – Rare Dankness

Shane Terry – Nuveda

Shayne Lynn – Champlain Valley Dispensary

Skip Shuda – Greenrush Advisors

Sonny Steel – Weedshare

Taylor West – NCIA

Travis Howard – Shift Cannabis Co

Tyler Anthony – Canna Law Group


You can get your tickets to the event at this link here.